2015/16 Fixture List

Ayr United will start the 15/16 league campaign with an away trip to Albion Rovers followed by a home tie with Brechin City.

This year we are at home on Boxing Day to Brechin and are away to Stranraer on 2nd January.

RD DATE OPPONENT HOME/AWAY
1 Sat 8 August Albion Rovers Away
2 Sat 15 August Brechin City Home
3 Sat 22 August Stranraer Away
4 Sat 29 August Forfar Athletic Home
5 Sat 5 September Stenhousemuir Home
6 Sat 12 September Dunfermline Away
7 Sat 19 September Airdrieonians Away
8 Sat 26 September Peterhead Home
9 Sat 3 October Cowdenbeath Home
10 Sat 17 October Forfar Athletic Away
11 Sat 24 October Stenhousemuir Away
12 Sat 31 October Stranraer Home
13 Sat 7 November Brechin City Away
14 Sat 14 November Albion Rovers Home
15 Sat 21 November Airdrieonians Home
16 Sat 5 December Cowdenbeath Away
17 Sat 12 December Dunfermline Home
18 Sat 19 December Peterhead Away
19 Sat 26 December Brechin City Home
20 Sat 2 January Stranraer Away
21 Sat 16 January Cowdenbeath Home
22 Sat 23 January Albion Rovers Away
23 Sat 30 January Stenhousemuir Home
24 Sat 6 February Peterhead Home
25 Sat 13 February Dunfermline Away
26 Sat 20 February Forfar Athletic Home
27 Sat 27 February Airdrieonians Away
28 Sat 5 March Brechin City Away
29 Sat 12 March Dunfermline Home
30 Sat 19 March Forfar Athletic Away
31 Sat 26 March Stranraer Home
32 Sat 2 April Cowdenbeath Away
33 Sat 9 April Albion Rovers Home
34 Sat 16 April Stenhousemuir Away
35 Sat 23 April Peterhead Away
36 Sat 30 April Airdrieonians Home