Kilmarnock ticket & shop update

We can confirm that tickets for our upcoming Betfred Cup match with Kilmarnock are now on sale from the club shop.

Tickets are priced £12 for adults and £6 for concessions (OAPs, students and under 18s).

Tickets for Ayr supporters will be in three separate areas – The North Terracing, Somerset Road End and the stand.

The club shop is open today 11-4, Thursday 11-4 and Friday 11-4 and there is an incredible sale in store as well.

Following this the club shop will be changing back to be managed by the club. We had initially planned to be open at 4pm on Thursday 6th July however we will be doing everything we possibly can to be open on Wednesday and will update at the start of next week.

We can confirm opening hours from Friday 7th July and these will be as follows

Friday 7th July – 1pm to 5pm

Saturday 8th July – 10.30am to 1.30pm

Sunday 9th July – 12 noon to 3pm

Monday 10th July – 1pm to 5pm

Tuesday 11th July – 3pm to 7pm

Wednesday 12th July – 1pm to 5pm

Thursday 13th July – 1pm to 8pm

Friday 14th July – 1pm to kick off.

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th July closed.

 

Please note these are not the hours the shop will be open after the 16th of July.